Birthplace: Nangarhar Province, Afghanistan. He was born on 20 September 1998 in Nangarhar, Afghanistan. His unorthodox leg spin bowling has bamboozled batsmen all over the... Read more » During Afghan war Rashid Khan family moved to Pakistan for few years. Rashid Khan Net Worth, Age, Height, Weight, Body Measurements, Dating, Marriage, Relationship Stats, Family, Career, Wiki.Scroll below and check our most recent updates about about Rashid Khan's Biography, Salary, Estimated Net worth, Expenses, Income Reports & … If you are looking for Rashid Khan Biography then you are in the right place. Rashid made his debut for Afganistan at the age of 17. Currently, he is playing for Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL 2018. Rashid Khan is Cricketer (Bowler) by profession, find out fun facts, age, height, and more.

Rashid Khan is a right-handed leg-spinner of Afghanistan team. Nickname: Rashid. Rashid Khan is an Afghani cricketer. Rashid Khan was born at Nangarhar, Afghanistan. Rashid Khan Net Worth,Age,Height,Weight,Cars,Nickname,Wife,Affairs,Biography: Full Name: Rashid Khan Arman. Date of birth: September 20, 1998. The Biography Schedule Contact Details : Ustad Rashid Khan has included the slow elaboration in his vilambit khayals in the manner of his maternal uncle and also developed exceptional expertise in the use of sargams and sargam taankari. He started his cricket career in Pakistan.

Rashid is an excellent spin bowler for his team Afghanistan. He is Right-arm leg-break bowler and Right-handed batsman. He is 20 years old and belongs to Kabul, Afghanistan. Rashid Khan Quick Info Height 5 ft 6 in Weight 67 kg Date of Birth September 20, 1998 Zodiac Sign Virgo Girlfriend None Within a space of a couple of years, Rashid Khan has emerged as the best spinner in the limited overs format. Profession: cricketer.