Life is messy, strive for excellence. I am a student. ‘On our daily commute to work and home, we pass people, places and objects.’ ‘A friend of mine has escaped the daily grind for a jaunt to Paris.’ ‘I don't see where anything has changed in anyone's daily living.’ ‘Another interesting parade is the once or twice daily routine … La routine quotidienne était moins rigoureuse que celle à Salisbury Plain étant donné que l'horaire d'hiver était en vigueur. Activities of Daily Living - ADL: Activities of daily living (ADL) are routine activities that people tend do every day without needing assistance. For a list of daily routines and an updated version of this chart, see our lesson about daily routines in English.

Find descriptive alternatives for routine. Daily Grind Coffee Co., a partnership with Abita Roasting Co., is the latest food and beverage venue to open at The Jung Hotel & Residences. A set of customary or unchanging and often mechanically performed activities or procedures: a routine of housework.

Translation for 'daily routine' in the free English-Spanish dictionary and many other Spanish translations. Hence my daily life follows a very simple routine. See more. Most eat two or three meals in a day.

Possibly inappropriate content. The daily routine was also less rigorous than at Salisbury Plain because winter hours were in effect.

It is more or less the same except on Sunday. How to Talk About Your Daily Routine with 65+ English Vocabulary Words There are several helpful videos on FluentU with daily routine songs and phrases, like this one . Most eat two or three meals in a day. Routine definition is - a regular course of procedure.

Daily definition is - occurring, made, or acted upon every day.