Coheed And Cambria Lyrics "Junesong Provision" Good morning, sunshine, awake when the sun hits the sky. Sun Hits The Sky This song is by Supergrass and appears on the album In It for the Money (1997). Look up the sounds that surround the day you died. Lyrics to Sun Hits the Sky by Supergrass from the Supergrass Is 10: The Best of 1994-2004 [Bonus Disc] album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more! Sun Hits The Sky (Radio Edit) lyrics performed by Supergrass: I know a place where the sun hits the sky, Everything changes and blows out the night, Everyone knows why my tongue can be tied, 'Cos I want to live where the sun meets the sky, Supergrass Sun Hits The Sky (Radio Edit) Lyrics. I am a doctor, I’ll be your doctor, I’m on my way, You won’t come down today, Live by the rat race, Been with the rat ones, They hold you down, We’ll turn the world around!